Video/Zuriaake/Sleepwalking

Not long ago, I posted a review of Zuriaake’s album “Gu Yan.” Now I have acted like a thirteen year old boyband fan, and created a video for my favourite song of the  album, “Sleepwalking.”

It features footage from the old chinese movie “The Life of Wu Xun”, and is based on my interpretation of the song – and not the lyrics, due to the fact that I don’t speak a word chinese.

Take a look, and see what you think..

Don’t want to miss a beat? – then go ahead and  “Like” the PLBM Facebook page.

 

Leave a Reply

